Gjonbalaj, Bolger win NABC final vote

More news about: Brooklyn | Concordia-Moorhead

All-time Final Vote winners

2011  Kai Massaquoi, Richard Stockton
Carl Hipp, Hamline
2012 Dylan Richter, Washington U. Ralph Temgoua, St. Lawrence 
2013 Andrew Galow, Rhodes Spencer Niekamp, Capital 
2014 Dan Kornbaum, Augsburg Brandon Gries, St. Norbert
2015 David Louison, St. Joe's (Bklyn.) Marcus Alipate, St. Thomas
2016 Egzon Gjonbalaj, Brooklyn  Jordan Bolger, Concordia-Moorhead 

You voted, and voted, and voted and Egzon Gjonbalaj and Jordan Bolger are the fan vote winners for the 2016 Reese’s® Division III College All-Star Game, as determined by a vote on D3hoops.com over the past 48 hours.

Gjonbalaj, a swingman from Brooklyn College, received 33 percent of the vote, while Bolger, a forward for Concordia-Moorhead, picked up 30 percent. There were 72,564 votes cast.

The two will join a roster of eight other players on each side, to be announced after the national semifinal participants are determined with this weekend's games in the rounds of 16 and 8.

The game, which will be played on Saturday, March 19, is open to seniors who have completed their eligibility. The game will be streamed live, with a link available on D3hoops.com.

D3hoops.com will also announce the rest of the roster once it is available.

Who should play in the Reese's NABC All-Star Game?

Jordan Bolger, Concordia-Moorhead
Jon Christensen, UW-River Falls
Bryson Fonville, Catholic
Egzon Gjonbalaj, Brooklyn
Lucas Hausman, Bowdoin
Daniel Purvlicis, Wabash
Kyle Richardson, Plattsburgh State
Parris Scales, Greensboro