Women's All-Atlantic Region Team

Players were nominated for these awards by the Sports Information Directors at the various schools.

Player of the Year: April Smith, Sr., William Paterson
Coach of the Year: Deena Applebury, Mary Washington
Rookie of the Year: Melissa Tobie, F, Montclair State

First team

Pos. Player School Yr. Hometown
G April Sparkman
York (Pa.)
Sr. Walkersville, Md.
G BriAnna Lucas
William Paterson Sr. Hamilton, N.J.
G Jen Mocanu
Mount St. Mary
Sr. Belford, N.J.
F April Smith
William Paterson Sr. Barnegat, N.J.
F Melissa Tobie
Montclair State
Fr. Elizabeth, N.J.

Second team

Pos. Player School Yr. Hometown
G Naimah Clemons
Kean Jr. Newark, N.J.
G Jenna McRae
Mary Washington
Sr. Springfield, Va.
G Katelyn Fischer
Marymount Jr. Reisterstown, Md.
G Katie Wimmer
Mary Washington
Sr. Vienna, Va.
F Dominique Cunningham
Farmingdale State
Sr. Amityville, N.Y.

Third team

Pos. Player School Yr. Hometown
G Jessica Duleba Baruch Jr. Commerce Twp., Mich.
G Amanda Horvers
Mount St. Mary
Sr. Kingston, N.Y.
G Clarissa Gallagher
SUNY-Old Westbury
Fr. Brooklyn, N.Y.
G Jill Woerner
Catholic Jr. Providence, R.I.
F Amanda Bender
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Jr. East Northport, N.Y.