D3hoops.com 2014 men's All-Midwest Region team

Players were nominated for these awards by the Sports Information Directors at the various schools.

Player of the Year: Tyler Peters, G, Wheaton (Ill.)
Coach of the Year: Christopher Bunch, Webster
Rookie of the Year: Ty Sabin, G, Ripon

First team    
Pos. Player School Yr. Hometown
G Julian Strickland Rose-Hulman Sr. Indianapolis, Ind.
G Brandon Gries St. Norbert Sr. Kiel, Wis.
G Tyler Peters Wheaton (Ill.) Sr. Medina, Ohio
F Andrew Ziemnik Illinois Wesleyan Sr. Oswego, Ill.
F Chris Klimek Washington U. Sr. Inverness, Ill.
Second team    
Pos. Player School Yr. Hometown
G Alan Aboona Washington U. Sr. Wheeling, Ill.
G Kam Cerroni St. Norbert Sr. Menomonee Falls, Wis.
G Malcom Kelly Carthage Sr. Kenosha, Wis.
F Austin Stueck Milwaukee School of Eng. So. S. Milwaukee, Wis.
F Landon Gamble North Central (Ill.) Sr. Joliet, Ill.
Third team    
Pos. Player School Yr. Hometown
G Chris Siebert Lawrence Sr. Baraboo, Wis.
G Jack Taylor Grinnell Jr. Black River Falls, Wis.
F Ryan Hicks Defiance Sr. Port Clinton, Ohio
F Brady Slagle MacMurray Sr. Winchester, Ill.
F Justin Ward Lakeland Sr. Wisconsin Dells, Wis.